The Great Onion Knighthood

It is currently Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:20 pm

It is currently Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:20 pm

The Great Onion Knighthood Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
is he done the fandango?
DarkHorseRequiem
Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:43 pm
Scaramouche is back!! <3
Abaddon Daemon
Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:50 pm
HEY!! I have NEVER lied when it comes to The Swayze.
Abaddon Daemon
Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:17 pm
So Patrick Swayze is in the Take On Me video and all of you are full of lies.
DarkHorseRequiem
Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:43 pm
You've really got to earn a solid reputation as being pure buttholes to get that kind of response to not actually doing anything buttholey.
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:10 am
What I think is funny is the number of people who, halfway through the episode, were still saying, "DONT TRUST IT IT'S AN APRIL FOOL'S DAY JOKE JUST WAIT". I mean, I totally understand why they thought that. it's just hilarious that Adult Swim beat its audience *again*. This time by not trying to.
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:09 am
That was funnier than the actual joke.
cren3856
Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:15 pm
Holy hell the new Rick and Morty was AMAZING
Onion Knight
Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:22 am
Logan was interesting.
DarkHorseRequiem
Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:36 am
'Logan' has heard of Joy, but promptly stabbed it through the skull in a gush of R-rated gore. Color nearly suffered the same fate, but managed to hide in the dark corners until the movie went away
Onion Knight
Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:40 pm
Did they do the fandango?
DarkHorseRequiem
Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:31 pm
I know! Scaramouche was amazing!
Abaddon Daemon
Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:30 pm
Too bad they introduced a great character only to kill him.
cren3856
Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:34 pm
The season premiere of Samurai Jack was amazing. I'm salivating for more.
Abaddon Daemon
Fri Mar 17, 2017 11:18 am
Appreciate it. I'll pass it along.
cren3856
Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:41 pm
Alright, Absentia has been fasttracked out of "newly registered" and added to Trollpwners so he/she can actually see the novels. Just for you, Cren.
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm
I thought you were wanting me to put ads up or something
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:33 pm
oh, a user.
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:33 pm
dafuq is Absentia?
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:33 pm
Yo AD I've been shilling your books. Could you promote Absentia?
cren3856
Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:18 pm
That's cheating.
cren3856
Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:43 pm
Today I made AZW3 copies of the novels and put them on an Amazon Paperwhite. It's... kind of epic. It's like they're real!
Abaddon Daemon
Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:44 pm
I'd need 3, bare minimum, of every book. One to preserve, one signed, and one to actually read.
cren3856
Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:08 pm
I really ought to get them published so you can buy real copies...
Abaddon Daemon
Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:09 pm
I cannot support that decision!
Abaddon Daemon
Mon Mar 06, 2017 6:48 pm
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 42 on Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:21 pm

Registered users: Abaddon Daemon

cron